VIVO IPL 2019 Season-12 Full Schedule

IPL 2019 Schedule

The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played in India as told earlier by the BCCI. This was a great news for the Indian fans it could have been conducted outside India due to the elections. The teams will remain the same in this IPL. There are eight teams contesting for the trophy. Their names are- Delhi Capitals(DC), Mumbai Indians(MI), Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Chennai Super Kings(CSK), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR), Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB).

Read More

India Vs Australia 2nd T20: Maxwell hit an unbeaten ton as Australia beat India to take the series 2-0

India Vs Australia

Australia defeated India by 7 wickets in the 2nd T20 International played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Australia won the series by 2-0. India were the favourites for winning the series as they hadn’t lost a T20 series against Australia in more than a decade. However, the wait ended for Australia on 27 February as they chased down a challenging total of 190 set by India.

Read More