VIVO IPL 2019 Season-12 Full Schedule

IPL 2019 Schedule

The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played in India as told earlier by the BCCI. This was a great news for the Indian fans it could have been conducted outside India due to the elections. The teams will remain the same in this IPL. There are eight teams contesting for the trophy. Their names are- Delhi Capitals(DC), Mumbai Indians(MI), Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Chennai Super Kings(CSK), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR), Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB).

Read More